Sports Daily's College Football Awards

Sports Daily
December 06, 2018 - 10:34 am

Bruce and Shane reveal their Coach of the Year, Player of the Year and other mythical post-season awards. Josh Heupel, Dino Babers and Nick Saban are among the coaches who had the best seasons. Kyler Murray is SDPOY in a unanimous vote between Shane and Bruce. 

Comments ()