KCLB and SCL each acquire four Jayhawk League teams

The Drive
September 25, 2018 - 5:12 pm

Sheldon Howell, the commissioner of the Kansas Collegiate League Baseball talks about their league acquiring four teams, the Hays Larks, Liberal Bee Jays, Dodge City A’s and Oklahoma City Indians, from the Jayhawk League, which is now dissolving. Then, Casey Walkup, the commissioner of the Sunflower Collegiate League joins the show to talk about the four teams they acquired from the Jayhawk League, the Derby Twins, Great Bend Bat Cats, Haysville Aviators and El Dorado Broncos.

Comments ()