Play-By-Play on Entercom Wichita Radio

Listen to these games on KFH, 1240 AM, 97.5 FM ... KNSS, 1330 AM, 98.7 FM ... KEYN 103.7 FM

March 25, 2017 - 10:51 am
Categories: 

Tuesday, July 16

  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox, on air at 6:30 pm, first pitch at 7:15 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday, July 17

  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox, on air at 6:30 pm, first pitch at 7:15 pm on KFH

 

Thursday, July 18

  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox, on air at 11:30 am, first pitch at 12:15 pm on KFH

 

Friday, July 19

  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 6:10 pm on KFH

 

Saturday, July 20

  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians, on air at 5:30 pm, first pitch at 6:10 pm on KFH

 

Sunday, July 21

  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians, on air at 11:30 am, first pitch at 12:10 pm on KFH
  • MLB:  Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves, on air at 5 pm, first pitch at 6 pm on KFH

 

Monday July 22

REGULAR PROGRAMMING

 

Tuesday, July 23

  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Atlanta Braves, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 6:20 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday, July 24

  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Atlanta Braves, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 6:20 pm on KFH 

 

Thursday, July 25

  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians, on air at 6:30 pm, first pitch at 7:15 pm on KFH

 

Friday, July 26

  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians, on air at 6:30 pm, first pitch at 7:15 pm on KFH

 

Saturday, July 27

  • MLB:  New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox, on air at 2:30 pm, first pitch at 3 pm on KFH
  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians, on air at 5:30 pm, first pitch at 6:15 pm on KFH

 

Sunday, July 28

  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians, on air at 12:30 pm, first pitch at 1:15 pm on KFH
  • MLB:  New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox, on air at 5 pm, first pitch at 6 pm on KFH

 

Monday, July 29

  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Bluejays, on air at 6:30 pm, first pitch at 7:15 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday, July 30

  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Bluejays, on air at 6:30 pm, first pitch at 7:15 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday, July 31

  • MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Bluejays, on air at 11:30 am, first pitch at 12:15 pm on KFH

 

 

Comments ()