Play-By-Play on Entercom Wichita Radio

Listen to these games on KFH, 1240 AM, 97.5 FM ... KNSS, 1330 AM, 98.7 FM ... KEYN 103.7 FM

March 25, 2017 - 10:51 am
Categories: 

Tuesday June 19

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday June 20

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Thursday June 21

NBA Draft, on air at 6 pm on KFH

 

Friday June 22

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 710 pm on KFH

 

Saturday June 23

Wichita Open Golf:  Third Round , on air at 1 pm on KNSS

MLB:  Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals, on air at 230 pm, first pitch at 3 pm on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros, first pitch at 615 pm on KFH

 

Sunday June 24

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 110 pm on KFH

Wichita Open Golf:  Final Round, on air at 1 pm on KNSS

MLB:  Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 7 pm on KFH

 

Monday June 25

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels, on air at 230 pm, first pitch at 315 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday June 26

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 710 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday June 27

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 110 pm on KFH

 

Friday June 29

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners, on air at 830 pm, first pitch at 910 pm on KFH

 

Saturday June 30

MLB:  Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees, on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 6 pm on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners, first pitch at 910 pm on KFH

 

Sunday July 1

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners, on air at 230 pm, first pitch at 310 pm on KFH

MLB:  Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees, first pitch at 7 pm on KFH

 

Monday July 2

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday July 3

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday July 4

MLB:  Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees, on air at 1130 am, first pitch at 12 pm on KFH

MLB:  Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners, first pitch at 3 pm on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Friday July 6

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox, on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 615 pm on KFH

 

Saturday July 7

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox, on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 615 pm on KFH

 

Sunday July 8

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 115 pm on KFH

MLB:  Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 7 pm on KFH

 

Monday July 9

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 710 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday July 10

​MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 710 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday July 11

​MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins, on air at 1130 am, first pitch at 1210 pm on KFH

 

Friday July 13

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 710 pm on KFH

 

Saturday July 14

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 110 pm on KFH

MLB:  New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians, on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 615 pm on KFH

 

Sunday July 15

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 110 pm on KFH

 

Monday July 16

MLB:  Homer Run Derby, on air at 7 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday July 17

MLB:  All-Star Game, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 7 pm on KFH

 

Thursday July 19

MLB:  St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs, first pitch at 6 pm on KFH

 

Friday July 20

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Saturday July 21

MLB:  New York Mets at New York Yankees, on air at 1130 am, first pitch at 12 pm on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins, on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 615 pm on KFH

 

Sunday July 22

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 115 pm on KFH

MLB:  New York Mets at New York Yankees, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 7 pm on KFH

 

Monday July 23

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday July 24

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday July 25

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 115 pm on KFH

 

Thursday July 26

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 605 pm on KFH

 

Friday July 27

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 605 pm on KFH

 

Saturday July 28

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees, on air at 1130 am, first pitch at 1205 pm on KFH

MLB:  Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals, first pitch at 3 pm on KFH

 

Sunday July 29

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees, on air at 1130 am, first pitch at 1205 pm on KFH

MLB:  Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 7 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday July 31

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 710 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday August 1

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 710 pm on KFH

 

Thursday August 2

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 110 pm on KFH

 

Friday August 3

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 710 pm on KFH

 

Saturday August 4

​MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins, on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Sunday August 5

​MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 110 pm on KFH

 

Monday August 6

​MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 710 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday August 7

​MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday August 8

​MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Thursday August 9

NFL Preseason:  Kansas City Chiefs vs. Houston Texans, on air at 6 pm, kickoff at 730 pm on KNSS

 

Friday August 10

​MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Saturday August 11

​MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals, on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 615 pm on KFH

 

Sunday August 12

​MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 115 pm on KFH

 

Monday August 13

​MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday August 14

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday August 15

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Thursday August 16

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Friday August 17

NFL Preseason:  Kansas City Chiefs at Atlanta Falcons, on air at 5 pm, kickoff at 6 pm on KNSS

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 710 pm on KFH

 

Saturday August 18

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox, on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Sunday August 19

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 110 pm on KFH

 

Monday August 20

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday August 21

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday August 22

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Thursday August 23

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Friday August 24

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Saturday August 25

NFL Preseason:  Kansas City Chiefs at Chicago Bears, on air at 11 am, kickoff at 12 pm on KNSS

Butler Football vs. Iowa Central at Ft. Dodge, IA, on air at 1130 am, kickoff at 12 pm on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians, on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 615 pm on KFH

 

Sunday August 26

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 115 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday August 28

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday August 29

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 115 pm on KFH

 

Thursday August 30

NFL Preseason:  Kansas City Chiefs vs. Green Bay Packers, on air at 6 pm, kickoff at 730 pm on KNSS

NCAA Football:  Northwestern at Purdue, on air at 645 pm, kickoff at 7 pm on KFH

 

Friday August 31

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Saturday September 1

NCAA Football:  Florida Atlantic at Oklahoma, on air at 1030 am, kickoff at 11 am on KFH

KU Football vs. Nicholls St., on air at 430 pm, kickoff at 6 pm on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles, on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 615 pm on KNSS

 

Sunday Septemeber 2

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 115 pm on KFH

 

Monday September 3

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians, on air at 230 pm, first pitch at 310 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday September 4

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday September 5

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians, on air at 1130 am, first pitch at 1210 pm on KFH

 

Thursday September 6

NFL:  Atlanta Falcons at Philadelphia Eagles, on air at 645 pm, kickoff at 720 pm on KFH

 

Friday September 7

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 710 pm on KFH

 

Saturday September 8

KU Football at Central Michigan, on air at 1230 pm, kickoff at 2 pm on KFH

Butler Football at Highland, on air at 530 pm, kickoff at 6 pm on KNSS

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Sunday September 9

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 110 pm on KFH

NFL:  Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Chargers, on air at 2 pm, kickoff at 305 pm on KNSS

NFL:  Dallas Cowboys at Carolina Panthers, kickoff at 325 pm on KFH

NFL Sunday Show, on air at 630 pm on KFH

NFL:  Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers, on air at 7 pm, kickoff at 720 pm on KFH

 

Monday September 10

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday September 11

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday September 12

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Thursday September 13

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Friday September 14

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins, on air at 630 pm, first pitch at 715 pm on KFH

 

Saturday September 15

KU Football vs. Rutgers, on air at 930 am, kick off at 11 am on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins, on air at 530 pm, first pitch at 615 pm on KFH

Butlet Football vs. Coffeyville, on air at 630 pm, kickoff at 7 pm on KNSS

 

Sunday September 16

MLB:  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins, on air at 1230 pm, first pitch at 115 pm on KFH

 

Monday September 17

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Pittsburgh Pirates, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 605 pm on KFH

 

Tuesday September 18

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Pittsburgh Pirates, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 605 pm on KFH

 

Wednesday September 19

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Pittsburgh Pirates, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 605 pm on KFH

 

Thursday September 20

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Friday September 21

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers, on air at 6 pm, first pitch at 610 pm on KFH

 

Saturday September 22

KU Football at Baylor, time TBA on KFH

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers, on air at 430 pm, first pitch at 510 pm on KFH

Butler Football at Dodge City, on air at 530 pm, kickoff at 6 pm on KNSS

 

Sunday September 23

MLB:  Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers, on air at 1130 am, first pitch at 1210 pm on KFH

 

Monday September 24

NFL:  Pittsburgh Steelers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers, on air at 645 pm, kickoff at 715 pm on KFH

 

 
Comments ()